Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Sunday, June 19, 2016

From the Front to the Beach

video on channel

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Kids from War Zone to Seaside

video on channel

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Texas with "Drone-Bass" Ep. 10

video on channel

Texas with "Drone-Bass" Ep. 9

video on channel

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Donbass with Texas - Ep. 13: Donbass Football

video on channel 1channel 2source 1source 2

"Harmony" kindergarten needs your help

video on channelsource

Friday, June 10, 2016

Texas with "Drone-Bass" Ep. 8

video on channel

Monday, June 6, 2016

Donbass with Texas - Ep. 12: The Rebuilding of Nikishino

video on channel 1channel 2source 1source 2

Texas with "Drone-Bass" Ep. 7

video on channel

Friday, June 3, 2016

The Poet Warriors of Donbass

video on channel

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Sophie is Home, and has a New Jacket

video on channel

Children's Day in Gorlovka

video on channel